MMCOE Boys and Girls Hostel

hostel building

There is a separate Hostel for Boys and Girls located in the college premises having over all total capacity of 437 student’s accommodation. Hostel accommodation will be provided on first come first served basis for FE and DSE students. For the students of SE, TE, BE accommodation is given on the basis of academic performance and behavioural aspects.


  • To create an atmosphere of harmony and co‚Äźoperation amongst the students of hostel
  • To provide a peaceful and calm environment to the hostel students to enable them excel in every aspect of their personality development
  • To create amongst the students a sense of responsibility and to inculcate discipline


  • Each Student will be provided with one cot, cupboard, book shelf, table, chair, mattress, pillow and bed sheet in the hostel room
  • Hostel rooms with attached bathroom facility
  • Wi-Fi enabled Hostel Campus
  • RO Purified drinking water with cooler
  • Hot water facility through Solar system
  • Sports facilities: Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Foot ball, Volley ball
  • News papers and Magazines
  • Television with Dish TV
  • Elevators
  • Gymnasium
  • Complete Fire Protection System
  • Two wheeler parking facility
  • Health Care Facility
  • Professional Counselor for students

Hostel Committee Incharge: Mrs. Geetha R Chillarge, Computer Engineering Department

Boys Hostel Committee:
Sr No. Staff Name Department Designation
1 Mr. Pratik Kamble IT Boys Hostel In-charge
2 Mr. Tushar Gujar Sports Member
3 Mr. Pravin Lokhande Mechanical Member
4 Mr. Nilesh Ahire Office Member
5 Mr Rushikesh Darange E&TC Member
6 Mr A. S Patil Workshop Member
7 Mr Ganesh Jadhav Electrical Member
8 Mr. Vilas Jadhav Boys Hostel Rector
9 Mr. Shivakumar Aland

Girls Hostel Committee:
Sr No. Staff Name Department Designation
1 Ms. Tina Corera MBA Girls Hostel In-charge
2 Mrs. Sheetal Kulkarni E & TC Member
3 Mrs. Smita Wangikar IT Member
4 Mrs Purva Chanana Computer Engineering Member
5 Mrs. Jyoti Pund Girls Hostel Rector
6 Mrs. Priya Kulkarni